Staff at VIP Auto Outlet

Mark Szopa - President

- Ms@vipautooutlet.com

Created and implemented the VIP experience since 2005.

Anthony Mergliano - Sales Manager (Maple Shade)

- Amergliano@vipautooutlet.com

   

Nick Brady - Sales Manager (Southampton)

- Nbrady@vipautooutlet.com

 

Brian Sessa - Sales Manager (Bridgeton)

- Bsessa@vipautooutlet.com


Ernest Robinson - Sales Representative

- Erobinson@vipautooutlet.com

 Loves selling cars and meeting new people   

Sean Mcnabb - Sales Representative

- Smcnabb@vipautooutlet.com

Chi town style!

Edwinn Raymond - Sales Representative

- Eraymond@vipautooutlet.com

Have you smiling too!

Cole Folks - Sales Representative

-


Jerry Eisenband - Sales Representative

- Jeisenband@vipautooutlet.com

                   

Chalie Rice - Service Manager

856-426-9652 - Crice@vipautooutlet.com

Have questions about your vehicle or want information about your warranty package? Give me a call or e-mail me so I can treat you like a VIP!
    

Cierra Ruiz - BDC

- Cruiz@vipautooutlet.com

Call us to set up an appointment with me today!

Lizette Stewart - BDC

- Lstewart@vipautooutlet.com

 Call us to set up an appointment with me today!

Kevin Szopa - Service / Marketing Manager

610-241-0652 - Kszopa@vipautooutlet.com

  

Text Us Now