Staff at VIP Auto Outlet

Mark Szopa - President

- Ms@vipautooutlet.com

Mark created and implemented the VIP experience since 2005. He hand-selects all of the vehicles you see in our inventory today. Has been in the business for 25 years and has bought over 25,000 cars during the length of his career. Come to VIP Auto Outlet where you won't only get the best deal in town .. but the best experience too!    

Anthony Mergliano - Sales Manager (Maple Shade)

- Amergliano@vipautooutlet.com


Brian Sessa - Sales Manager (Bridgeton)

- Bsessa@vipautooutlet.com


Edwinn Raymond - Sales Representative

- Eraymond@vipautooutlet.com

Come to our Maple Shade location so I can have you smiling too!

Jerry Eisenband - Sales Representative

- Jeisenband@vipautooutlet.com

Come see Jer at our Maple Shade location!    

Ernest Robinson - Sales Representative

- Erobinson@vipautooutlet.com

 My favorite part of the business is meeting new people like you! Come to our Southampton location so I can treat you like a VIP too.      

Sean Mcnabb - Sales Representative

- Smcnabb@vipautooutlet.com

Come and see Sean at our Maple Shade location if you're looking for that Chi town style!

Tommy Rescinito - Sales Representative

- Trescinito@vipautooutlet.com


Cole Folks - Sales Representative

- Cfolks@vipautooutlet.com


Marisol Cruz - Sales Representative

-


Kristalyn Henderson - Finance Manager

- Khenderson@vipautooutlet.com


Allison Madden - Controller

- Amadden@vipautooutlet.com


Kelly Mccomb - Title Clerk

- Kmccomb@vipautooutlet.com

Here at VIP we do everything from A to Z. How? Kelly. That's how. What's that mean? No trips to the DMV. No wondering when your license plates will be in. Simply enjoy the vehicle you purchased and let us do all the work because here.. at VIP? We treat you like a VIP!

Chalie Rice - Service Manager

856-426-9652 - Crice@vipautooutlet.com

Have questions about your vehicle or warranty package? Give me a call at my direct number listed above or shoot me an e-mail me so I can treat you like a VIP!
    

Lizette Stewart - BDC

- Lstewart@vipautooutlet.com

Call us to set up an appointment with me today! If you see a vehicle you're interested in but it's at one of our locations too far from you? Give me a call and I'll have the vehicle brought to our nearest location for you convenience. I look forward to speaking with you!

Cierra Ruiz - BDC

- Cruiz@vipautooutlet.com

Call us to set up an appointment with me today! If you see a vehicle you're interested in but it's at one of our locations too far from you? Give me a call and I'll have the vehicle brought to our nearest location for you convenience. I look forward to speaking with you!    

Alex Castillo - Detailer

-


Kevin Szopa - Service / Marketing Manager

610-241-0652 - Kszopa@vipautooutlet.com

Have questions about service or our AD's online? Give me a call at my direct number listed above so I can treat you like a VIP!   

Text Us!