Staff at VIP Auto Outlet

Mark Szopa - President

- Ms@vipautooutlet.com

I opened VIP Auto Outlet in 2005 hoping to create a VIP atmosphere for our customers and an unforgettable experience for any one who walks through our door! We believe that building relationships with our customers is more important than a sale. I personally hand-select all of the vehicles you see in our inventory today and am available for your call if the vehicle you're looking for is unavailable. Having the experience of 25 years in the business, with buying over 25,000 cars during that time, I am certain we offer the highest quality of car in the area while maintaining some of the most competitive deals in town! Come to any three of our VIP Auto Outlet locations where our main priority is to treat you like a VIP!   

Anthony Mergliano - Sales Manager (Maple Shade)

- Amergliano@vipautooutlet.com


Ernest Robinson - Sales Representative

- Erobinson@vipautooutlet.com

 My favorite part of the business is meeting new people like you! Come to our Southampton location so I can treat you like a VIP too.      

Cole Folks - Sales Representative

- Cfolks@vipautooutlet.com


Jerry Eisenband - Sales Representative

- Jeisenband@vipautooutlet.com

Come see Jer at our Maple Shade location!    

Sean Mcnabb - Sales Representative

- Smcnabb@vipautooutlet.com

Come and see Sean at our Maple Shade location if you're looking for that Chi town style car buying experience.   

Edwinn Raymond - Sales Representative

- Eraymond@vipautooutlet.com

Come to our Maple Shade location so I can have you smiling too!

Tommy Rescinito - Sales Representative

- Trescinito@vipautooutlet.com


Chalie Rice - Service Manager

856-426-9652 - Crice@vipautooutlet.com

Have questions about your vehicle or warranty package? Give me a call at my direct number listed above or shoot me an e-mail me so I can treat you like a VIP!
    

Allison Madden - Controller

- Amadden@vipautooutlet.com


Kelly Mccomb - Title Clerk

- Kmccomb@vipautooutlet.com

Here at VIP we do everything from A to Z. How? Kelly. That's how. What's that mean? No trips to the DMV. No wondering when your license plates will be in. Simply enjoy the vehicle you purchased and let us do all the work because here.. at VIP? We treat you like a VIP!

Lizette Stewart - BDC

- Lstewart@vipautooutlet.com

Call us to set up an appointment with me today! If you see a vehicle you're interested in but it's at one of our locations too far from you? Give me a call and I'll have the vehicle brought to our nearest location for you convenience. I look forward to speaking with you!

Cierra Ruiz - Social Media Advisor

- Cruiz@vipautooutlet.com

Buy a car but don't see your picture on our social media sites? Contact me and I'll share your VIP moment for your friends and family to see! Thanks again for choosing VIP.       

Alex Castillo - Detailer

-

I take pride in having every vehicle detailed before purchase. If you buy your vehicle before we can get it in retail-ready condition then speak with your direct salesperson and make sure they contact me. The detail is on me!
    

Kevin Szopa - Service / Marketing Manager

610-241-0652 - Kszopa@vipautooutlet.com

Have questions about service or our AD's online? Give me a call at my direct number listed above so I can treat you like a VIP!   

Text Us!